Welsh snooker champions

welsh snooker champions

The World Snooker Championship is an annual ranking snooker tournament founded in and since played at the Crucible Theatre in Sheffield,  ‎ Stuart Bingham · ‎ Ken Doherty · ‎ Fred Davis · ‎ Ray Reardon. Current Champion (s). Stuart Bingham. Tuesday 10 Mar PM. Snooker's Welsh Open will once again take place at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff this. Returning to Cardiff, this season the Welsh Open joins the newly formed Home Nations Series. World Snooker are offering students discounted tickets on Home Nations events. Stars Look Ahead To China Championship.

Welsh snooker champions - Aufnahmen

He fought through an all-Welsh semi-final against Ray Reardon, recording a then-record break on the way. Ab trägt der Siegerpokal zu Ehren von Ray Reardon den Namen Reardon-Trophy. Es ersetzte die Welsh Professional Championship , die seit ausgetragen wurden, auf denen es jedoch keine Weltranglistenpunkte gab. Snooker World in Ammanford hosts the Quarter Finals of the Welsh Championship this Saturday, 2nd April. You're using the Internet Explorer 6 browser to view the BBC website. World snooker champions Lists of snooker players. Chris Turner's Snooker Archive.


Full HD

Welsh snooker champions - der

Lee, Stephen Stephen Lee. Woollaston, Ben Ben Woollaston. Retrieved 5 February Archived from the original on 24 January Vienna Snooker Open Pink Ribbon Italian Snooker Open. Guinness Book of Snooker. Stuart Bingham is the reigning champion. Crucible TheatreSheffield. Welsh Open Newport Gwent Sportveranstaltung in Cardiff. Welsh Championship - Third Round Draw TAGS: